Game of Thrones – Season 1-2 Complete



Product Description


The complete first and second seasons of the HBO medieval fantasy drama based on the best-selling novel series ‘A Song of Ice and Fire’ by George R.R. Martin.


The programme follows the battle between the Starks and the other noble families of the Seven Kingdoms of Westeros to gain control of the Iron Throne. The episodes comprise:


Season 1:
P. Pilot episode
1. Winter is Coming
2. The Kingsroad
3. Lord Snow
4. Cripples, Bastards and Broken Things
5. The Wolf and the Lion
6. A Golden Crown
7. You Win or You Die
8. The Pointy End
9. Baelor
10. Fire and


Season 2:
11. The North Remembers
12. The Night Lands
13. What Is Dead May Never Die
14. Garden of Bones
15. The Ghost of Harrenhal
16. The Old Gods and the New
17. A Man Without Honor
18. The Prince of Winterfell
19. Blackwater
20. Valar Morghulis


This is a Region Free Blu-ray and will play on ALL Blu-ray players.


Product Details


Actors: Sean Bean, Mark Addy, Peter Dinklage, Lena Headey
Language: English
Region: All Regions/ Region FREE
Number of discs: 10
Classification: To be announced
Studio: Warner Home Video
DVD Release Date: 4 Mar 2013